H.313. APPROPRIATIONS – HEALTH AND WELFARE – MENTAL HEALTH SERVICES/DIVISION OF MEDICAID – Appropriates an additional $1,043,900 to the Children’s Mental Health Program for fiscal year 2018; reduces the appropriation to the Children’s Mental Health Program by $1,181,600 for fiscal year 2018; authorizes an additional 7 full-time equivalent positions; and provides for legislative intent for the Division of Medicaid.

Idaho House of Representatives
Last action 2 years ago
Polls (closed):
Yay (0)    Nay (0)




  • Reported Signed by Governor on April 11, 2017 Session Law Chapter 327 Effective: 07/01/2017

    Tue, Apr 11th 2017
  • Delivered to Governor at 12:05 p.m. on March 31, 2017

    Wed, Mar 29th 2017
  • Returned Signed by the President; Ordered Transmitted to Governor

    Wed, Mar 29th 2017
  • Signed by President; returned to House

    Wed, Mar 29th 2017
  • Received from the House enrolled/signed by Speaker

    Wed, Mar 29th 2017
  • Reported Enrolled; Signed by Speaker; Transmitted to Senate

    Tue, Mar 28th 2017
  • Returned from Senate Passed; to JRA for Enrolling

    Mon, Mar 27th 2017
  • Rules Suspended (2/3 Vote - Read in full as required) – PASSED - 30-5-0AYES – Agenbroad, Anthon, Bair, Brackett, Buckner-Webb, Burgoyne, Crabtree, Davis, Guthrie, Hagedorn, Harris, Heider, Hill, Johnson, Jordan, Keough, Lakey, Lee, Lodge, Martin, Mortimer, Nonini, Nye, Patrick, Siddoway, Souza, Stennett, Thayn, Ward-Engelking, WinderNAYS – Bayer, Den Hartog, Foreman, Rice, VickAbsent and excused – NoneFloor Sponsor - LeeTitle apvd - to House

    Fri, Mar 24th 2017
  • Received from the House passed; filed for first reading

    Fri, Mar 24th 2017
  • Introduced, read first time; referred to: Finance

    Fri, Mar 24th 2017
  • Reported out of Committee with Do Pass Recommendation; Filed for second reading

    Fri, Mar 24th 2017
  • Read Third Time in Full – PASSED - 56-14-0AYES – Amador, Anderson, Anderst, Armstrong, Bell, Blanksma, Boyle, Burtenshaw, Cheatham, Chew, Clow, Collins, DeMordaunt, Dixon, Erpelding, Gannon, Gestrin, Gibbs, Giddings, Hartgen, Hixon, Holtzclaw, Horman, Jordan(Ringo), Kauffman, Kerby, King, Kingsley, Kloc, Loertscher, Luker, Malek, Manwaring, McCrostie, McDonald, Mendive, Miller, Monks, Palmer, Perry, Raybould, Redman, Rubel, Scott, Shepherd, Smith, Stevenson, Syme, Thompson, Toone, VanOrden, Wintrow, Wood, Youngblood, Zito, Mr. SpeakerNAYS – Barbieri, Chaney, Crane, Dayley, Hanks, Harris, Moon, Moyle, Nate, Packer, Troy, Trujillo, Vander Woude, ZollingerAbsent – NoneFloor Sponsor - MalekTitle apvd - to Senate

    Thu, Mar 23rd 2017
  • Read second time; Filed for Third Reading

    Wed, Mar 22nd 2017
  • Reported Printed; Filed for Second Reading

    Tue, Mar 21st 2017
  • Introduced, read first time, referred to JRA for Printing

    Tue, Mar 21st 2017